Lola Martin, LCSW, Chair

Clinical Director

Shannon Fiore, MSW

Senior Social Worker


Social Work Director

Angela Jefferson, LCSW

Chief Program Officer

Sam Leopold, MSW

Programs Coordinator

Selenah Martin, MSW

Social Worker

Shanikqua Palmer, LMSW

Social Work Director

Jessica Rawlins

Chief Development Officer

Travis Rodgers, MSW, JD

Chief Equity and Strategy Officer

Marina Schreiber

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Kazeem Shinaba, LCSW

Program Director

Alex Teitel, M.ED

Program Director

Harleny Vasquez, LMSW

Talent and Equity Manager